Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sat 6th Apr 2019
Richmond Holiday Centre 60’s Weekender
Skegness
Fri 12th Apr 2019
Savoy Hotel
Blackpool
Sun 14th Apr 2019
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sun 21st Apr 2019
Warner Holidays, Bembridge Coast
Bembridge, Isle of Wight
Sat 27th Apr 2019
Gn Holidays @ Warner’s Lakeside
Lakeside Holiday Village, Hayling Island
Sat 4th May 2019
Carcroft WMC
Carcroft
Fri 10th May 2019
Beachcomber Inn
Brean
Sat 11th May 2019
The Tavern @ Brean Leisure Park
Brean
Fri 17th May 2019
Waterside Holiday Village
Weymouth
Sat 18th May 2019
Seagull Inn
Brean
Sat 25th May 2019
Hereford And Welsh Club
Hereford
Sat 1st Jun 2019
Manea Rbl
Manea, Cambridgeshire
Sun 2nd Jun 2019
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 7th Jun 2019
Private Event
Hull
Sat 8th Jun 2019
Sheffield Lane Wmc
Sheffield
Sun 9th Jun 2019
Whitby Pavilion Complex
Whitby
Thu 13th Jun 2019
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 14th Jun 2019
Belgium
Belgium
Sat 15th Jun 2019
Belgium
Belgium
Sun 16th Jun 2019
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 21st Jun 2019
Chesil Vista Holiday Park
Weymouth
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
Warner Hotels Bembridge Coastal Resort
Isle of Wight
Sun 23rd Jun 2019
Band Holidays
23rd June to 12th July
Fri 12th Jul 2019
Band Holidays
23rd June to 12th July
Sat 13th Jul 2019
Private Event
Unavailable
Fri 19th Jul 2019
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness
Sat 20th Jul 2019
Seagull Inn
Brean
Sun 21st Jul 2019
Mill Rythe Holiday Village
Hayling Island
Fri 26th Jul 2019
Gwra Club
Exmouth
Sat 27th Jul 2019
The Tavern @ Brean Leisure Park
Brean
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Riverside Hp
Bognor
Thu 8th Aug 2019
Unavailable
Private Event