Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Fri 21st Jun 2019
Chesil Vista Holiday Park
Weymouth
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
Warner Hotels Bembridge Coastal Resort
Isle of Wight
Sun 23rd Jun 2019
Band Holidays
23rd June to 12th July
Fri 12th Jul 2019
Band Holidays
23rd June to 12th July
Sat 13th Jul 2019
Private Event
Unavailable
Fri 19th Jul 2019
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness
Sat 20th Jul 2019
Seagull Inn
Brean
Sun 21st Jul 2019
Mill Rythe Holiday Village
Hayling Island
Sat 27th Jul 2019
The Tavern @ Brean Leisure Park
Brean
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Riverside Hp
Bognor
Thu 8th Aug 2019
Unavailable
Private Event
Sat 10th Aug 2019
Coronation Club
Nantwich
Fri 16th Aug 2019
The Catholic Club Waterdale
Doncaster
Sat 17th Aug 2019
Private Event
Honington
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
The Tavern @ Brean Leisure Park
Brean
Sat 24th Aug 2019
Unavailable
Private Event
Sat 31st Aug 2019
Shafton Village Club
Shafton, Barnsley
Fri 6th Sep 2019
Memorial Hall Wickhambrook
Newmarket
Sat 7th Sep 2019
Sleaford Legionairres Club
Sleaford
Sun 8th Sep 2019
Warners Bembridge Coast
IOW
Fri 13th Sep 2019
Seagull Inn
Brean
Sat 14th Sep 2019
The Tavern @ Brean Leisure Park
Brean
Sun 15th Sep 2019
Gn Holidays @ Warners Bembridge Coast
I.O.Wight
Fri 20th Sep 2019
Waterside Holiday Village
Weymouth
Sat 21st Sep 2019
Solent Breeze Holiday Village
Warsash
Fri 27th Sep 2019
The Grange Leisure Centre
Mablethorpe
Sat 28th Sep 2019
Maltby Catholic Club
Maltby
Fri 4th Oct 2019
The Beachcomber
Brean
Sat 5th Oct 2019
Grand Burstin
Folkestone
Sun 6th Oct 2019
Warners Cricket St Thomas
Chard
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Rjs @ Brean Leisure Park
Brean
Sat 12th Oct 2019
Carcroft WMC
Carcroft