Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Beachcomber
Brean
Sat 3rd Oct 2020
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sun 4th Oct 2020
Grand Burstin
Folkestone
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Carnegie Hall
Thetford
Sat 10th Oct 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sat 17th Oct 2020
Buckley Wmc
Buckley Deeside
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Shafton Village Club
Shafton nr Barnsley
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Yom @ Rjs Brean Leisure Park Afternoon Show
Brean
Sat 28th Nov 2020
Wadsley Bridge Wmc
Sheffield
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Warner Leisure Lttlecote Hall
Hungerford
Sat 5th Dec 2020
Warner Leisure Sinah Warrne
Hayling Island
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Warner Leisure Norton Grange
I.O.Wight
Sat 19th Dec 2020
Ferrybridge Progressive Club
Ferrybridge