Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Fri 5th Jun 2020
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness
Sun 7th Jun 2020
Whitby Pavilion Complex
Whitby
Fri 12th Jun 2020
Charity Event
Gorleston Pavilion
Fri 19th Jun 2020
Cresset Theatre - Through The Decades Show With Animals III & Tornados
Peterborough
Sun 12th Jul 2020
Warner Leisure Nidd Hall
Harogate
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Warner Leisure Corton Coastal Resort
Lowestoft
Sat 18th Jul 2020
Warner Leisure Bembridge Coastal Resort
I.O.Wight
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Yom @ Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Sat 1st Aug 2020
Blackpool
Blackpool
Sat 22nd Aug 2020
Blackpool
Blackpool
Sat 29th Aug 2020
Bognor Regis
Bognor Regis
Fri 11th Sep 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sat 12th Sep 2020
The Seagull Inn
Brean
Fri 18th Sep 2020
Warner Hoildays Lakeside
Hayling Island
Sat 19th Sep 2020
Gn Holidays @ Warner Leisure Norton Grange
I.O.Wight
Sun 20th Sep 2020
Devon Valley Hp 60's Weekender
Paignton, Devon
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Pontins Pakefield
Lowestoft
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Trelawne Mannor Holiday Park
Looe
Sat 26th Sep 2020
Maltby Catholic Club
Rotherham
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Haverhill Arts Centre
Haverhill
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Beachcomber
Brean
Sat 3rd Oct 2020
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sun 4th Oct 2020
Grand Burstin
Folkestone
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Carnegie Hall
Thetford
Sat 10th Oct 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sat 17th Oct 2020
Buckley Wmc
Buckley Deeside
Sat 24th Oct 2020
Sheffield Lane Wmc
Sheffield
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Shafton Village Club
Shafton nr Barnsley
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Yom @ Rjs Brean Leisure Park Afternoon Show
Brean
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Savoy Theatre
Blackpool
Sat 28th Nov 2020
Wadsley Bridge Wmc
Sheffield
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Warner Leisure Lttlecote Hall
Hungerford