Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sat 7th Nov 2020
Warner Leisure Nidd Hall
Harrogate
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Doncaster Catholic Club
Doncaster
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Shafton Village Club
Shafton nr Barnsley
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Yom @ Rjs Brean Leisure Park Afternoon Show
Brean
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Y Theatre
Leicester
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Savoy Theatre
Blackpool
Sat 28th Nov 2020
Wadsley Bridge Wmc
Sheffield
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Warner Leisure Lttlecote Hall
Hungerford
Sat 5th Dec 2020
Warner Leisure Sinah Warrne
Hayling Island
Sun 6th Dec 2020
Butlins Skegness
Skegness
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Parkway Social Club
Peterborough
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Warner Leisure Norton Grange
I.O.Wight
Sun 13th Dec 2020
Strode Theatre
Street, Somerset
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Grassmoor Social Club
Grassmoor
Sat 19th Dec 2020
Ferrybridge Progressive Club
Ferrybridge
Sat 9th Jan 2021
Warner Leisure Littlecote Hall
Hungerford
Sun 10th Jan 2021
Mill Rythe Holiday Village
Hayling Island
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Warner Leisure Lakeside Coastal Village
Hayling Island
Sat 13th Feb 2021
Grand Burstin Hotel
Folkestone
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Warner Leisure Cricket St Thomas
Chard
Fri 5th Mar 2021
Warner Leisure Alveston Hall
Nantwich
Sat 6th Mar 2021
Circus Tavern
Purfleet
Sun 7th Mar 2021
John Fowler Sandy Glade
Brean
Sun 14th Mar 2021
Brean Leisure (rjs)
Brean
Sat 17th Apr 2021
E57 Club Kings Heath
Birmingham
Sat 15th May 2021
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sun 11th Jul 2021
Mill Rythe Holiday Park
Hayling Island
Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Yom Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Sat 9th Oct 2021
Heath And Reach
Leyton Buzzard
Sat 6th Nov 2021
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Fri 3rd Dec 2021
Hunstanton
Hunstanton
Sat 4th Dec 2021
Blues Club
Gainsborough