Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sat 18th Nov 2017
Tondu British Rail Club
Aberkenfig, Mid Glamorgan
Fri 24th Nov 2017
Warners Norton Grange
Isle Of Wight
Sat 25th Nov 2017
Frechevill Commu Centre
Sheffield
Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Sleaford Legionaries Club
Sleaford
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Knowle Rbl - Sales@uniongap.co.uk - For Tickets
Knowle
Sat 9th Dec 2017
Glascote Wmc
Glascote, Nr Tamworth
Sun 10th Dec 2017
Butlins 60's Festival
Skegness
Fri 15th Dec 2017
Maltby Catholic Club
Maltby
Sat 16th Dec 2017
Buckley Wmc
Brooks St, Buckley, Deeside
Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Carcroft Village Club
Carcroft
Wed 27th Dec 2017
Grassmore Social Club
Grassmore
Sat 30th Dec 2017
Warners Norton Grange
Isle of Wight
Sun 31st Dec 2017
Solent Breeze Holiday Park
Warsash, Nr Southampton
Sat 6th Jan 2018
Gn Holidays @ Bembridge Coastal Resort.
Isle of Wight
Sun 7th Jan 2018
Warners Thoresby Hall Hotel
Newark
Sun 14th Jan 2018
Mill Rythe Holiday Vilage
Hayling Island
Thu 18th Jan 2018
Travel To Belfast
Ireland
Fri 19th Jan 2018
Clanree Hotel
Ireland
Sat 20th Jan 2018
Carrington House Hotel
Bournemouth
Sat 27th Jan 2018
Wensum Valley Golf Club
Norfolk
Sun 28th Jan 2018
Wensum Valley Golf Club
Norwich
Mon 29th Jan 2018
Regal Theatre
Stowmarket
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Warners Lakeside Coastal Resort
Hayling Island
Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Hellaby Hall Hotel
Rotherham
Sat 10th Feb 2018
Sleaford Legionaires Club
Sleaford
Sun 11th Feb 2018
Warners Holme Lacy
Hereford
Fri 16th Feb 2018
Prince Of Wales Hotel
Southport
Sat 17th Feb 2018
Grand Burstin Hotel
Folkestone
Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Caravan And Camping Show
N.E.C Birmingham
Sat 24th Feb 2018
Gn Holidays @ Warners Corton Hotel
Corton, Lowestoft
Sun 25th Feb 2018
Apex Theatre
Bury St Edmunds
Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Gn Holidays @ Stoke Rochford Hall
Grantham