Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Pontins Pakefield
Lowestoft
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Mundesley
Norfolk
Sat 29th Sep 2018
Grampian Club
Corby
Sun 30th Sep 2018
Trelawne Mannor Holiday Park
Looe
Fri 5th Oct 2018
Waterside Holiday Resort
Weymouth
Sat 6th Oct 2018
Manston Sports And Social Club
Daigor Lane Manston
Sun 7th Oct 2018
Chesil Vista Holiday Resort
Weymouth
Fri 12th Oct 2018
The Beachcomber Inn
Brean
Sat 13th Oct 2018
The Tavern Brean Leisure
Brean
Sun 14th Oct 2018
Beat At Tencreak
Tencreak
Fri 19th Oct 2018
Prince Of Wales Hotel
Southport
Sat 20th Oct 2018
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sun 21st Oct 2018
Grange Leisure Park
Mablethorpe
Thu 25th Oct 2018
Sand Bay Holiday Park
Kewstoke
Fri 26th Oct 2018
Sandyacre Sports And Social Club
Ashford, Kent
Sat 27th Oct 2018
The Blues Club
Gainsborough
Sun 28th Oct 2018
Wadesley Bridge Social Club
Wadesley Bridge
Sat 3rd Nov 2018
Bcm Halloween Bash Richmond Hp
Skegness
Fri 9th Nov 2018
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Sat 10th Nov 2018
Sand Le Mer
Tunstall, Hull
Sun 11th Nov 2018
Savoy Hotel
Blackpool
Fri 16th Nov 2018
Pontins Pakefield
Lowestoft
Sat 17th Nov 2018
Carcroft Social Club
Carcroft
Sun 18th Nov 2018
Warner Leisure Hotels Holme Lacy
Hereford
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Brean Leisure Rjs
Brean
Sat 24th Nov 2018
Maltby Catholic Club
Maltby
Sun 25th Nov 2018
Warner Leisure Nidd Hall
Harrogate
Fri 30th Nov 2018
Parkway Club
Peterborough
Sat 1st Dec 2018
Ferrybridge Progressive Club
Ferrybridge
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
Hunstanton
Hunstanton
Fri 7th Dec 2018
Knowle Rbl Ug Christmas Charity Event
Knowle, Solihull
Sat 8th Dec 2018
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe