Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sat 26th May 2018
Warner Leisure Thoresby Hall
Newark
Sun 27th May 2018
Coxlodge Social Club
Gosforth
Fri 1st Jun 2018
Stourport Wmc
Stourport
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
Carcroft Social Club
Carcroft
Thu 7th Jun 2018
Warners Norton Grange
Norton Grange I.O.Wight
Fri 8th Jun 2018
Whitby Pavilion Complex
Whitby
Sat 9th Jun 2018
Unavailable
Private Event
Sat 16th Jun 2018
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
Private Event
Honington Lincolnshire
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Band Holidays
25/06/18 - 13/07/18
Fri 13th Jul 2018
Band Holidays End
25/06/18 - 13/07/18
Sat 14th Jul 2018
The Seagull Inn
Brean
Wed 18th Jul 2018
Warners Bembridge Coastal Resort
Bembridge
Fri 20th Jul 2018
The Beachcomber Inn
Brean
Sat 21st Jul 2018
The Tavern Brean Leisure
Brean
Sun 22nd Jul 2018
Mill Rythe Holiday Village
Hayling Island
Fri 27th Jul 2018
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Herefordshire
Sun 29th Jul 2018
Club Tropicana
Ingoldmels, Skegness
Sat 4th Aug 2018
Leoplodsberg
Belgium
Sun 5th Aug 2018
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 10th Aug 2018
Bridlington
Bridlington
Sat 11th Aug 2018
Newton Hall Holiday Park
Blackpool
Sat 18th Aug 2018
Riverside Holiday Park
Bognor Regis
Sun 19th Aug 2018
Warner Leisure Littlecote Hall
Hungerford
Fri 24th Aug 2018
Manea Rbl
Manea, Cambridgeshire
Sat 25th Aug 2018
Sheffield Lane Wmc
Sheffield
Mon 27th Aug 2018
Warner Holidays Boddelwydan Castle
Boddelwydan
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Warners Alveston Hall Hotel
Nantwich
Fri 31st Aug 2018
Warner Holidays Sinah Warren
Hayling Island
Sat 1st Sep 2018
Windy Harbour Holiday Park
Blackpool
Fri 7th Sep 2018
Whitemead Forrest Park
Gloucester
Thu 13th Sep 2018
Solihull Library Theatre
Solihull