Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Fri 24th May 2019
Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren
Hayling Island
Sat 25th May 2019
Hereford And Welsh Club
Hereford
Sat 1st Jun 2019
Manea Rbl
Manea, Cambridgeshire
Sun 2nd Jun 2019
Unavailable
Unavailable
Tue 4th Jun 2019
Warner Leisure Hotels Thoresby Hall
Thoresby Nr Newark
Wed 5th Jun 2019
Beachwood And Easterside
Middlesbrough
Fri 7th Jun 2019
Potters International Hotel
Aldershot
Sat 8th Jun 2019
Sheffield Lane Wmc
Sheffield
Sun 9th Jun 2019
Whitby Pavilion Complex
Whitby
Thu 13th Jun 2019
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 14th Jun 2019
Belgium
Belgium
Sat 15th Jun 2019
Belgium
Belgium
Sun 16th Jun 2019
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 21st Jun 2019
Chesil Vista Holiday Park
Weymouth
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
Warner Hotels Bembridge Coastal Resort
Isle of Wight
Sun 23rd Jun 2019
Band Holidays
23rd June to 12th July
Fri 12th Jul 2019
Band Holidays
23rd June to 12th July
Sat 13th Jul 2019
Private Event
Unavailable
Fri 19th Jul 2019
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness
Sat 20th Jul 2019
Seagull Inn
Brean
Sun 21st Jul 2019
Mill Rythe Holiday Village
Hayling Island
Sat 27th Jul 2019
The Tavern @ Brean Leisure Park
Brean
Tue 30th Jul 2019
Warner’s Gunton Hall
Lowestoft
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Riverside Hp
Bognor
Thu 8th Aug 2019
Unavailable
Private Event
Sat 10th Aug 2019
Coronation Club
Nantwich
Sun 11th Aug 2019
Gn Holidays @ Boswoth Hall
Market Bosworth
Fri 16th Aug 2019
The Catholic Club Waterdale
Doncaster
Sat 17th Aug 2019
Private Event
Honington
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
The Tavern @ Brean Leisure Park
Brean
Sat 24th Aug 2019
Unavailable
Private Event
Sat 31st Aug 2019
Shafton Village Club
Shafton, Barnsley