Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Fri 9th Dec 2016
Thurnscoe Wmc,
High St, Thurnscoe
Sun 11th Dec 2016
Butlins 60s Festival
Skegness
Sat 17th Dec 2016
Carcroft Village Wmc
Chestnut Ave, carcroft, sheffield
Wed 28th Dec 2016
Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Fri 30th Dec 2016
Warners Nidd Hall
Harrogate
Sun 15th Jan 2017
Mill Rythe Holiday Villsge
Hayling island
Fri 20th Jan 2017
Butlins Festival Of The 60's
Minehead
Sat 21st Jan 2017
Warners Sinah Warren
Hayling island
Sun 22nd Jan 2017
Handsworth Social Club
Sheffield
Fri 27th Jan 2017
Worcestershire County Cricket Club
Worcester
Sat 28th Jan 2017
Gn Holidays @ Bosworth Hall Hotel
Market bosworth
Fri 3rd Feb 2017
Pontins Pakefield
Pakefield Lowestoft
Sat 4th Feb 2017
Unavailable
Private event
Fri 10th Feb 2017
Prince Of Wales Hotel
Southport
Sat 11th Feb 2017
Sleaford Legionares Club
Sleaford
Sat 18th Feb 2017
Tunstall
Hull
Sat 25th Feb 2017
Maltby Catholic Club
Millindale, Maltby.
Fri 3rd Mar 2017
GWRSA
Exmouth
Sat 4th Mar 2017
The Seagull Inn
Brean
Sat 11th Mar 2017
Ferrybridge Progressive Club
Ferrybridge
Sun 12th Mar 2017
Yesterday Once More @ Brean Leisure Park
Brean
Fri 17th Mar 2017
Gn Holidays @ Hinkley Island Hotel
Hinkley Leicestershire
Sat 18th Mar 2017
Sheffield Lane Wmc
Sheffield
Fri 24th Mar 2017
Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth Norfolk
Sat 25th Mar 2017
Pontins Sand Bay
Kewstoke Nr Weston S Mare
Sat 1st Apr 2017
Ricmond Hoiday Park
Skegness
Sat 8th Apr 2017
Savoy Hotel 60's Weekender
Blackpool
Fri 21st Apr 2017
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sat 22nd Apr 2017
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sun 23rd Apr 2017
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 28th Apr 2017
Unavailable
Private Event
Sat 29th Apr 2017
Wolverhampton
Private Event