Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Muni Theatre
Colne
Sat 21st Mar 2020
Armthorpe Wmc
Doncaster
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Beachcomber
Brean
Sat 28th Mar 2020
Warner Leisure Bodelwyddan Castle
Bodelwyddan
Sat 11th Apr 2020
Manston Social Club
Ramsbotham
Sun 12th Apr 2020
Wadsley Bridge Wmc
Sheffield
Fri 17th Apr 2020
The Catholic Club
Doncaster
Sat 18th Apr 2020
Warner Leisure Bembridge Coast Hotel
I.O.Wight
Sun 19th Apr 2020
Cedars Hall, Wells Cathedral
Wells
Fri 24th Apr 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sat 25th Apr 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sun 26th Apr 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 1st May 2020
British Sugar Club
Bury St Edmunds
Sun 3rd May 2020
Cromer Pier
Cromer, norfolk
Sat 9th May 2020
The Seagull Inn
Brean
Fri 15th May 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 22nd May 2020
Congress Theatre
Cwmbran
Sat 23rd May 2020
Warner Leisure Sinah Warren
Hayling Island
Sun 24th May 2020
Blackpool
Blackpool
Sun 7th Jun 2020
Whitby Pavilion Complex
Whitby
Fri 12th Jun 2020
Charity Event
Gorleston Pavilion
Fri 19th Jun 2020
Cresset Theatre - Through The Decades Show With Animals III & Tornados
Peterborough
Sun 12th Jul 2020
Warner Leisure Nidd Hall
Harogate
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness
Sat 18th Jul 2020
Warner Leisure Bembridge Coastal Resort
I.O.Wight
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Yom @ Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Sat 1st Aug 2020
Blackpool
Blackpool
Sat 22nd Aug 2020
Blackpool
Blackpool
Sat 29th Aug 2020
Bognor Regis
Bognor Regis
Fri 11th Sep 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sat 12th Sep 2020
The Seagull Inn
Brean
Fri 18th Sep 2020
On Hold
ON HOLD