Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sat 19th Oct 2019
Wadesley Bridge Wmc
Sheffield
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Sat 26th Oct 2019
Oscott Social Club
Witton Lodge Road, Erdington
Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Richmond Holiday Park
Skegness
Sat 9th Nov 2019
The Blues Club
Gainsborough
Sat 16th Nov 2019
Sarn Social Club
Bridgend
Sun 17th Nov 2019
Warner Hotels Sinah Warren
Hayling Island
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Treco Bay End Of Season Party
South Wales
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Warners Lakeside
Hayling island
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Coronation Club
Nantwich
Sun 24th Nov 2019
Yesterday Once More
RJs Brean Leisure Park
Sat 30th Nov 2019
Foxwoods Embassy Centre
Sheffield
Sat 7th Dec 2019
Sheffield Lane Wmc
Sheffield
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Stafford Constitutional Club
Stafford
Sat 21st Dec 2019
Ferrybridge Progressive Club
Ferrybridge
Sat 28th Dec 2019
Warner Leisure Cricket St Thomas
Chard
Tue 31st Dec 2019
Warner Holidays Ndd Hall
Harrogate
Sat 11th Jan 2020
Mill Rythe Holiday Village
Hayling Island
Thu 16th Jan 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 17th Jan 2020
Clanree Hotel
Letterkenny
Sat 18th Jan 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sat 25th Jan 2020
Warner Leisure Lakeside
Hayling lsland
Sun 2nd Feb 2020
Warner Leisure Bembridge Coast
I.O.W
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Grand Burstin Hotel
Folkestone
Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Gn Holidays @ Warners Corton Coastal Resort
Lowestoft
Sat 29th Feb 2020
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Herefordshire
Sat 7th Mar 2020
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sat 14th Mar 2020
Warner Leisure Littlecote
Hungerford
Sat 28th Mar 2020
Warner Leisure Bodelwyddan Castle
Bodelwyddan
Sat 25th Apr 2020
E57 Club Kings Heath
Birmingham
Sun 3rd May 2020
Cromer Pier
Cromer, norfolk
Fri 15th May 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable