Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sat 10th Apr 2021
Buckley Wmc
Buckley
Fri 16th Apr 2021
Gn Holidays @ Warner’s Lakeside
Hayling Island
Sat 17th Apr 2021
E57 Club Kings Heath
Birmingham
Fri 23rd Apr 2021
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness
Wed 28th Apr 2021
Warner Leisure Cricket St Thomas
Chard
Sun 2nd May 2021
Cromer Pier
Cromer Norfolk
Fri 7th May 2021
British Suger Club
Bury St Edmunds
Sat 8th May 2021
Unavailable
Peterborough
Fri 14th May 2021
Private Event
Whitwell Nr Worksop
Sat 15th May 2021
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sun 16th May 2021
Newbury Showground
Newbury
Wed 19th May 2021
Cressett Theatre - Through The Decades Show
Peterborough
Fri 21st May 2021
Warner Leisure Sinah Warren
Hayling Island
Wed 26th May 2021
Warner Leisure Thoresby Hall
Newark
Sat 5th Jun 2021
Maryport Social Club
Maryporr Cumbria
Sun 6th Jun 2021
Whitby Pavilion Complex
Whitby
Fri 11th Jun 2021
Gorleston Pavilion
Nr Gt Yarmouth
Fri 18th Jun 2021
Unavailable
FTG Arden Hall
Sat 19th Jun 2021
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness
Wed 30th Jun 2021
Warner Leisure Gunton Hall
Lowestoft
Fri 9th Jul 2021
Warner Leisure Nidd Hall
Harrogate
Sat 10th Jul 2021
The Seagull Inn
Brean
Sun 11th Jul 2021
Mill Rythe Holiday Park
Hayling Island
Sun 11th Jul 2021
Band Holidays
Unavailable
Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Yom Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Fri 30th Jul 2021
Band Holidays End
Unavailable
Sat 7th Aug 2021
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Hereford
Sat 11th Sep 2021
The Seagull Inn
Brean
Thu 16th Sep 2021
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Hereford
Fri 17th Sep 2021
Warner Leisure Lakeside Coastal Resort
Hayling Island
Sat 18th Sep 2021
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sun 19th Sep 2021
Devon Valley 60’s Weekender
Paignton