Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sat 26th Jun 2021
Solent Breeze Hp
Warsash
Wed 30th Jun 2021
Warner Leisure Gunton Hall
Lowestoft
Fri 2nd Jul 2021
Beachcomber
Brean
Sat 3rd Jul 2021
Beachcomber
Brean
Fri 9th Jul 2021
Warner Leisure Nidd Hall
Harrogate
Sun 11th Jul 2021
Mill Rythe Holiday Park
Hayling Island
Sun 11th Jul 2021
Band Holidays
Unavailable
Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Yom Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Fri 30th Jul 2021
Band Holidays End
Unavailable
Sat 7th Aug 2021
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Hereford
Sun 29th Aug 2021
Sunshine Festival
Upton on Severn
Sat 11th Sep 2021
Sleaford Legionnaires Cub
Sleaford
Thu 16th Sep 2021
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Hereford
Fri 17th Sep 2021
Warner Leisure Lakeside Coastal Resort
Hayling Island
Sat 18th Sep 2021
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sun 19th Sep 2021
Devon Valley 60’s Weekender
Paignton
Fri 24th Sep 2021
Grange Leisure Parl
Mablethorpe
Sat 2nd Oct 2021
Grand Burstin
Folkestone
Fri 8th Oct 2021
Carnegie Hall, Thetford
box office 01842 754247 or theatre website
Sat 9th Oct 2021
Heath And Reach
Leyton Buzzard
Thu 14th Oct 2021
Barnsley Academy Theatre
Barnsley
Sat 30th Oct 2021
Richmond Holiday Centre 60s Weekend
Skegness
Sat 6th Nov 2021
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sat 13th Nov 2021
Rye Harbour Hp
Rye, East Sussex
Sun 14th Nov 2021
Gn Holidays @ Heythrop Park Hotel
Chipping Norton
Fri 19th Nov 2021
Warner Leisure Norton Grange
I.O.Wight
Fri 26th Nov 2021
Y Theatre
Leicester
Fri 3rd Dec 2021
Hunstanton
Hunstanton
Sat 4th Dec 2021
Blues Club
Gainsborough
Sun 5th Dec 2021
Warner Leisure Littlecote House
Hungerford
Fri 10th Dec 2021
Parkway Club
Peterborough
Sat 11th Dec 2021
Warner Leisure Hotel Norton Grange
Isle of Wight