Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sun 12th Jul 2020
Warner Leisure Nidd Hall
Harogate
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Warner Leisure Corton Coastal Resort
Lowestoft
Sat 18th Jul 2020
Warner Leisure Bembridge Coastal Resort
I.O.Wight
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Yom @ Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Sat 25th Jul 2020
Maryport Festival - CANCELLED
Cumbria
Sun 26th Jul 2020
Mill Rythe Holiday Village
Hayling Island
Sat 8th Aug 2020
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Hereford
Sat 22nd Aug 2020
Blackpool
Blackpool
Fri 28th Aug 2020
Barnsley Academy Theatre
Barnsley
Sun 30th Aug 2020
Bognor Regis
Bognor Regis
Fri 4th Sep 2020
Private Event
Newark
Sat 5th Sep 2020
Sleaford Legionnaires Club
Sleaford
Fri 11th Sep 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Sat 12th Sep 2020
The Seagull Inn
Brean
Fri 18th Sep 2020
Warner Hoildays Lakeside
Hayling Island
Sat 19th Sep 2020
Gn Holidays @ Warner Leisure Norton Grange
I.O.Wight
Sun 20th Sep 2020
Devon Valley Hp 60's Weekender paignton
Reservations 0344 5575100
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Pontins Pakefield
Lowestoft
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Trelawne Mannor Holiday Park
Looe
Sat 26th Sep 2020
Maltby Catholic Club
Rotherham
Wed 30th Sep 2020
Butlins
Skegness
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Haverhill Arts Centre
Tickets box office 01440 714140
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Beachcomber
Brean
Sat 3rd Oct 2020
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sun 4th Oct 2020
Grand Burstin
Folkestone
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Carnegie Hall, Thetford
box office 01842 754247 also available through The theatre website http://www.carnegiethetford.com/
Sat 10th Oct 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 16th Oct 2020
White Mead Holiday Park, Lydney
Gloucestershire
Sat 17th Oct 2020
Buckley Wmc
Buckley Deeside
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Mercure Hotel
Manchester
Sat 24th Oct 2020
Sheffield Lane Wmc
Sheffield
Sat 31st Oct 2020
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness