Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Haverhill Arts Centre
Tickets box office 01440 714140
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Beachcomber
Brean
Sat 3rd Oct 2020
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sun 4th Oct 2020
Grand Burstin
Folkestone
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Carnegie Hall, Thetford
box office 01842 754247 also available through The theatre website http://www.carnegiethetford.com/
Sat 10th Oct 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 16th Oct 2020
White Mead Holiday Park, Lydney
Gloucestershire
Sat 17th Oct 2020
Buckley Wmc
Buckley Deeside
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Mercure Hotel
Manchester
Sat 24th Oct 2020
Sheffield Lane Wmc
Sheffield
Sat 31st Oct 2020
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness
Sat 7th Nov 2020
Warner Leisure Nidd Hall
Harrogate
Sat 14th Nov 2020
The Corn Exchange With Carnaby Street
Exeter
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Doncaster Catholic Club
Doncaster
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Shafton Village Club
Shafton nr Barnsley
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Yom @ Rjs Brean Leisure Park Afternoon Show
Brean
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Y Theatre
Leicester
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Savoy Theatre
Blackpool
Sat 28th Nov 2020
Wadsley Bridge Wmc
Sheffield
Fri 4th Dec 2020
Warner Leisure Lttlecote Hall
Hungerford
Sat 5th Dec 2020
Warner Leisure Sinah Warrne
Hayling Island
Sun 6th Dec 2020
Butlins Skegness
Skegness
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Parkway Social Club
Peterborough
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Warner Leisure Norton Grange
I.O.Wight
Sun 13th Dec 2020
Strode Theatre
Street, Somerset
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Grassmoor Social Club
Grassmoor
Sat 19th Dec 2020
Ferrybridge Progressive Club
Ferrybridge
Sat 9th Jan 2021
Warner Leisure Littlecote Hall
Hungerford
Sun 10th Jan 2021
Mill Rythe Holiday Village
Hayling Island
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Warner Leisure Lakeside Coastal Village
Hayling Island
Fri 29th Jan 2021
Congress Theatre
Cwmbran
Sat 13th Feb 2021
Grand Burstin Hotel
Folkestone