Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sun 13th Mar 2022
Brean Leisure (rjs)
Brean
Fri 25th Mar 2022
Stourport Wmc
Stourport on Severn
Thu 31st Mar 2022
Cressett Theatre - Through The Decades Show
Peterborough
Sun 3rd Apr 2022
Richmond 60’s
Skegness
Sat 9th Apr 2022
South Shields
South Shields
Fri 22nd Apr 2022
Carnegie Hall - for tickets - Bookwhenevents.com/ttevents & Also 01842 754247
Thetford
Fri 29th Apr 2022
Grand Hotel
Blackpool
Sun 1st May 2022
Cromer Pier Norfolk
Tickets 01263 512495
Wed 4th May 2022
Warner Leisure Cricket St Thomas
Chard
Fri 13th May 2022
Private Event Worksop
Whitwell Nr Worksop
Sat 14th May 2022
Vauxhall Hp Fest
Great Yarmouth
Sun 15th May 2022
Grove Theatre
Dunstable
Wed 25th May 2022
Warner Leisure Thoresby Hall
Newark
Fri 3rd Jun 2022
Grassmoor Wmc
Chesterfield
Sat 4th Jun 2022
Maryport Social Club
Maryporr Cumbria
Sun 5th Jun 2022
Whitby Pavilion Complex
Whitby
Fri 17th Jun 2022
Gorleston Pavilion
Nr Gt Yarmouth
Sat 25th Jun 2022
Manston Sports And Social Club
Manston Kent
Thu 30th Jun 2022
Haverhill Arts Centre
Tickets 01440 714140
Sun 10th Jul 2022
Sand Bay
Weston s Mare
Sun 24th Jul 2022
Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Fri 5th Aug 2022
Joseph Roundtree Theatre
York
Sat 6th Aug 2022
Circus Tavern
Purfleet
Fri 19th Aug 2022
Doncaster Catholic Club
Doncaster
Sun 4th Sep 2022
Private Event
Unavailable
Fri 16th Sep 2022
Devon Valley Hp
Teignmouth
Sun 18th Sep 2022
Gn Holidays @ Norton Grange Afternoon Show
I O Wight
Fri 23rd Sep 2022
The Grannge Leisure Park
Mablethorpe
Fri 30th Sep 2022
Grand Burstin
Folkestone
Thu 24th Nov 2022
Yom 60’s Festival
Brean
Sat 3rd Dec 2022
Nantwich Road Club
Crewe
Thu 29th Dec 2022
Grassmoor Wmc
Chesterfield