Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Thu 30th Jun 2022
Haverhill Arts Centre
Tickets 01440 714140
Sat 9th Jul 2022
Oaklands Holiday Park
Clacton on Sea
Sun 10th Jul 2022
Sand Bay
Weston s Mare
Sun 24th Jul 2022
Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Fri 5th Aug 2022
Joseph Roundtree Theatre
York
Sat 6th Aug 2022
Circus Tavern
Purfleet
Fri 19th Aug 2022
Doncaster Catholic Club
Doncaster
Sat 27th Aug 2022
Alberta Holiday Park
Whitstable
Sun 4th Sep 2022
Private Event
Unavailable
Fri 16th Sep 2022
Devon Valley Hp
Teignmouth
Sun 18th Sep 2022
Gn Holidays @ Norton Grange Afternoon Show
I O Wight
Fri 23rd Sep 2022
The Grannge Leisure Park
Mablethorpe
Fri 30th Sep 2022
Grand Burstin
Folkestone
Fri 7th Oct 2022
Sandy Glade 60’s Weekend
Brean
Sat 8th Oct 2022
Private Event
Norton Doncaster
Sat 22nd Oct 2022
Buckley Wmc
Buckley
Fri 18th Nov 2022
Y Theatre
Leicester
Sat 19th Nov 2022
Warners Sinah Waren
Hayling Island
Thu 24th Nov 2022
Yom 60’s Festival
Brean
Sat 3rd Dec 2022
Nantwich Road Club
Crewe
Sun 4th Dec 2022
Air Ambulance Charity Event
Stourport
Wed 28th Dec 2022
Warner Leisure Hotels Lakeside
Hayling Island
Thu 29th Dec 2022
Grassmoor Wmc
Chesterfield
Fri 20th Jan 2023
Carrington House Hotel
Bournemouth
Sat 13th May 2023
Private Event
Lincolnshire