Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sat 29th Jan 2022
Thurcroft Miners Insti
Rotherham
Sat 12th Feb 2022
Grand Burstin Hotel
Folkestone
Sat 26th Feb 2022
Grampian Club
Corby
Fri 4th Mar 2022
Gn Holidays @ Warner’s Norton Grange
I.O.Wight
Sat 5th Mar 2022
Warner’s Alveston Hall
Nantwich
Sun 6th Mar 2022
Butlins Festival Of The Sixties
Skegness
Sat 12th Mar 2022
Cedars Hall Wells Cathedral
Wells
Sun 13th Mar 2022
Brean Leisure (rjs)
Brean
Thu 31st Mar 2022
Cressett Theatre - Through The Decades Show
Peterborough
Sun 3rd Apr 2022
Richmond 60’s
Skegness
Sat 9th Apr 2022
South Shields
South Shields
Sat 16th Apr 2022
Rye Harbour Holiday Park
Rye
Fri 22nd Apr 2022
Carnegie Hall - for tickets - Bookwhenevents.com/ttevents & Also 01842 754247
Thetford
Fri 29th Apr 2022
Grand Hotel
Blackpool
Sun 1st May 2022
Cromer Pier Norfolk
Tickets 01263 512495
Wed 4th May 2022
Warner Leisure Cricket St Thomas
Chard
Fri 13th May 2022
Private Event Worksop
Whitwell Nr Worksop
Sat 14th May 2022
Vauxhall Hp Fest
Great Yarmouth
Sun 15th May 2022
Grove Theatre
Dunstable
Sat 21st May 2022
Nantwich Rd Sc
Crewe
Wed 25th May 2022
Warner Leisure Thoresby Hall
Newark
Sat 28th May 2022
Tooting Conservative Club
Tooting
Fri 3rd Jun 2022
Grassmoor Wmc
Chesterfield
Sat 4th Jun 2022
Maryport Social Club
Maryporr Cumbria
Sun 5th Jun 2022
Whitby Pavilion Complex
Whitby
Fri 10th Jun 2022
Beachcomber
Brean
Sat 11th Jun 2022
Beachcomber
Brean
Fri 17th Jun 2022
Gorleston Pavilion
Nr Gt Yarmouth
Wed 22nd Jun 2022
Beachwood And Easterside
Middlesbrough
Fri 24th Jun 2022
Home Farm
Edithmead
Sat 25th Jun 2022
Manston Sports And Social Club
Manston Kent
Tue 28th Jun 2022
Warner’s Gunton Hall
Lowestoft