Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sun 15th Dec 2019
Heythorp Park
Chipping Norton
Fri 20th Dec 2019
Grassmoor Wmc
Grassmoor
Sat 21st Dec 2019
Ferrybridge Progressive Club
Ferrybridge
Sat 28th Dec 2019
Warner Leisure Cricket St Thomas
Chard
Tue 31st Dec 2019
Warner Holidays Ndd Hall
Harrogate
Wed 1st Jan 2020
Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth
Sat 11th Jan 2020
Mill Rythe Holiday Village
Hayling Island
Thu 16th Jan 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 17th Jan 2020
Clanree Hotel
Letterkenny
Sat 18th Jan 2020
Unavailable
Unavailable
Fri 24th Jan 2020
Gn Holidays @ Bosworth Hall
Market Bosworth
Sat 25th Jan 2020
Warner Leisure Lakeside
Hayling lsland
Sat 1st Feb 2020
Warner Leisure Cricket St Thomas
Chard
Sun 2nd Feb 2020
Warner Leisure Bembridge Coast
I.O.W
Sat 8th Feb 2020
Grange Leisure Park
Mablethorpe
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Grand Burstin Hotel
Folkestone
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Seabank Hotel
Porthcawl
Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Gn Holidays @ Warners Corton Coastal Resort
Lowestoft
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Seabank Hotel
Porthcawl
Sat 29th Feb 2020
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Herefordshire
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Gn Holidays @ Warner’s Norton Grange
I.O.Wight
Sat 7th Mar 2020
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sun 8th Mar 2020
Butlins Festival Of The 60's
Skegness
Mon 9th Mar 2020
GN Holidays @ Heythorp Park
Chipping norton
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Yom @ Rjs Brean Leisure Park
Brean
Fri 13th Mar 2020
Charity Event
Wirral Merseyside
Sat 14th Mar 2020
Warner Leisure Littlecote
Hungerford
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Muni Theatre
Colne
Sat 21st Mar 2020
Armthorpe Wmc
Doncaster
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Lakeside Coastal Resort
Hayling Island
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Beachcomber
Brean
Sat 28th Mar 2020
Warner Leisure Bodelwyddan Castle
Bodelwyddan