Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Thu 7th Mar 2024
Yom 60’s Festival
Brean
Sat 9th Mar 2024
West Mersea Hp
Clacton
Fri 15th Mar 2024
Whitby Live @ Cairne Hotel
Harrogate
Sat 16th Mar 2024
Nantwich Rd Social Club
Crewe
Sat 23rd Mar 2024
Manston Sports & Social Club
Manston
Sat 30th Mar 2024
Alberta Holiday Park
Whitstable
Wed 3rd Apr 2024
Warners Sinah Warren
Hayling Island
Fri 19th Apr 2024
Beachcomber Inn
Brean
Fri 26th Apr 2024
Regal Theatre
Tenbury Wells
Sat 27th Apr 2024
Warners Lakeside
Hayling Island
Sat 4th May 2024
Martello Beach Hp
Clacton
Fri 10th May 2024
Riverside Caravan Park
Bognor Regis
Sat 11th May 2024
Sheffield Lane Wmc
Sheffield
Tue 14th May 2024
Gn Holidays @ Sand Bay
Kewstoke
Fri 17th May 2024
Carrington House Hotel
Bournemouth
Sat 18th May 2024
Newbury Showground
Newbury
Fri 24th May 2024
Carnegie Rooms
Thetford
Sun 26th May 2024
Warners Sinah Warren
Hayling Island
Sat 1st Jun 2024
Home Farm
Eifithmede
Mon 3rd Jun 2024
Club Tropicana
Chapel St Leonards
Sat 8th Jun 2024
Unavailable
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 14th Jun 2024
Grand Burstin
Folkestone
Sat 15th Jun 2024
Felixstowe Beach Holiday Park
Felixstowe
Sat 22nd Jun 2024
Warners Norton Grange
I.O.Wight
Sat 29th Jun 2024
Blackpool
Blackpool
Fri 5th Jul 2024
Sand Bay Holiday Village
Kewstoke
Sat 6th Jul 2024
Beachcomber
Brean
Fri 19th Jul 2024
Yom Durrant House Hitel
Biddeford
Sat 27th Jul 2024
Sarn Social Club
Bridgend
Thu 1st Aug 2024
West Auckland Wmc
West Auckland
Sat 3rd Aug 2024
Steeple Bay Hp
Southminster
Sat 17th Aug 2024
Solent Breeze Hp
Warsash