Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Warner Leisure Cricket St Thomas
Chard
Fri 5th Mar 2021
Warner Leisure Alveston Hall
Nantwich
Sat 6th Mar 2021
Gn Holidays @ Norton Grange Afternoon Show
IOW
Sun 7th Mar 2021
John Fowler Sandy Glade
Brean
Fri 19th Mar 2021
Warner Leisure Notrton Grange
Isle of Wight
Sat 27th Mar 2021
Warner Leisure Bodelwyddan Castle
Bodelwyddan
Sat 3rd Apr 2021
Gn Holidays @ Bosworth Hall
Market Bosworth
Sun 4th Apr 2021
Seaview Holiday Village
Swalecliff Kent
Wed 7th Apr 2021
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Hereford
Thu 8th Apr 2021
Haverhill Arts Centre
Haverhill
Fri 9th Apr 2021
Warner Leisure Sinah Warren
Hayling Island
Sat 10th Apr 2021
Buckley Wmc
Buckley
Fri 16th Apr 2021
Gn Holidays @ Warner’s Lakeside
Hayling Island
Sat 17th Apr 2021
E57 Club Kings Heath
Birmingham
Fri 23rd Apr 2021
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness
Wed 28th Apr 2021
Warner Leisure Cricket St Thomas
Chard
Fri 30th Apr 2021
Grand Hotel
Blackpool
Sat 1st May 2021
Rye Harbour Holiday Park
Rye, East Sussex
Sun 2nd May 2021
Cromer Pier
Cromer Norfolk
Fri 7th May 2021
British Suger Club
Bury St Edmunds
Sat 8th May 2021
Unavailable
Peterborough
Fri 14th May 2021
Private Event
Whitwell Nr Worksop
Sat 15th May 2021
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sun 16th May 2021
Newbury Showground
Newbury
Wed 19th May 2021
Cressett Theatre - Through The Decades Show
Peterborough
Fri 21st May 2021
Warner Leisure Sinah Warren
Hayling Island
Wed 26th May 2021
Warner Leisure Thoresby Hall
Newark
Sat 5th Jun 2021
Maryport Social Club
Maryporr Cumbria
Sun 6th Jun 2021
Whitby Pavilion Complex
Whitby
Fri 11th Jun 2021
Gorleston Pavilion
Nr Gt Yarmouth
Fri 18th Jun 2021
Unavailable
FTG Arden Hall
Sat 19th Jun 2021
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness