Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Sun 7th Mar 2021
John Fowler Sandy Glade
Brean
Thu 8th Apr 2021
Haverhill Arts Centre
Haverhill
Fri 30th Apr 2021
Grand Hotel
Blackpool
Sat 1st May 2021
Rye Harbour Holiday Park
Rye, East Sussex
Fri 7th May 2021
British Suger Club
Bury St Edmunds
Sat 8th May 2021
Unavailable
Peterborough
Fri 14th May 2021
Private Event
Whitwell Nr Worksop
Wed 19th May 2021
Cressett Theatre - Through The Decades Show
Peterborough
Fri 21st May 2021
Warner Leisure Sinah Warren
Hayling Island
Sun 23rd May 2021
Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Wed 26th May 2021
Warner Leisure Thoresby Hall
Newark
Sat 29th May 2021
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sun 6th Jun 2021
Whitby Pavilion Complex
Whitby
Fri 11th Jun 2021
Gorleston Pavilion
Nr Gt Yarmouth
Fri 18th Jun 2021
Unavailable
FTG Arden Hall
Sat 19th Jun 2021
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness
Sat 26th Jun 2021
Solent Breeze Hp
Warsash
Wed 30th Jun 2021
Warner Leisure Gunton Hall
Lowestoft
Fri 2nd Jul 2021
Beachcomber
Brean
Sat 3rd Jul 2021
Beachcomber
Brean
Thu 8th Jul 2021
Newbury Showground
Newbury
Fri 9th Jul 2021
Warner Leisure Nidd Hall
Harrogate
Sun 11th Jul 2021
Mill Rythe Holiday Park
Hayling Island
Sun 11th Jul 2021
Band Holidays
Unavailable
Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Yom Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Sat 24th Jul 2021
Sleaford Legionaries Club
Sleaford
Fri 30th Jul 2021
Band Holidays End
Unavailable
Sat 31st Jul 2021
Exeter
Exeter
Sat 7th Aug 2021
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Hereford
Sun 8th Aug 2021
Gn Holidays @ Heythrop Park
Chipping Norton
Fri 27th Aug 2021
Seaview Holiday Village
Swalecliff Kent
Sun 29th Aug 2021
Sunshine Festival
Upton on Severn