Gig Guide

All dates shown below are, as far as UNION GAP UK are aware, "CONFIRMED BOOKINGS"

Date
Venue
Location
Web Site
Fri 7th May 2021
British Suger Club - TO BE RESCHEDULED
Bury St Edmunds
Fri 21st May 2021
Warner Leisure Sinah Warren
Hayling Island
Sun 23rd May 2021
Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Wed 26th May 2021
Warner Leisure Thoresby Hall
Newark
Sat 29th May 2021
Nantwich Road Social Club
Crewe
Sat 5th Jun 2021
Maryport Social Club
Cumbria
Sat 19th Jun 2021
Richmond Holiday Centre
Skegness
Sat 26th Jun 2021
Solent Breeze Hp
Warsash
Wed 30th Jun 2021
Warner Leisure Gunton Hall
Lowestoft
Fri 2nd Jul 2021
Beachcomber
Brean
Sat 3rd Jul 2021
Beachcomber
Brean
Thu 8th Jul 2021
Newbury Showground
Newbury
Fri 9th Jul 2021
Warner Leisure Nidd Hall
Harrogate
Sun 11th Jul 2021
Mill Rythe Holiday Park
Hayling Island
Mon 12th Jul 2021
Band Holidays
Unavailable
Thu 22nd Jul 2021
Band Holidays End
Unavailable
Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Yom Durrant House Hotel
Biddeford
Sat 24th Jul 2021
Sleaford Legionaries Club
Sleaford
Fri 30th Jul 2021
Grassmoor Wmc
Grassmoor
Sat 31st Jul 2021
Exeter
Exeter
Sat 7th Aug 2021
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Hereford
Sun 8th Aug 2021
Gn Holidays @ Heythrop Park
Chipping Norton
Fri 27th Aug 2021
Seaview Holiday Village
Swalecliff Kent
Sun 29th Aug 2021
Sunshine Festival
Upton on Severn
Sat 11th Sep 2021
Sleaford Legionnaires Cub
Sleaford
Thu 16th Sep 2021
Warner Leisure Holme Lacy
Hereford
Fri 17th Sep 2021
Warner Leisure Lakeside Coastal Resort
Hayling Island
Sat 18th Sep 2021
Golden Gate HP
Towyn
Sun 19th Sep 2021
Devon Valley 60’s Weekender
Paignton
Fri 24th Sep 2021
Grange Leisure Parl
Mablethorpe
Sun 26th Sep 2021
Trelawn Manor Holiday Park
Lewe
Sat 2nd Oct 2021
Grand Burstin
Folkestone